Home

Slide Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Nos prix
sont en
BAISSE,
profitez!

Our categories

Save money

-3%
-4%

Air conditioning | Ventilation

Split LG Inverter 9000 BTU 1.25CV

259.000 CFA
-6%
253.000 CFA
-10%
-8%
Bonne Affaire
-14%
95.000 CFA
-8%
COVID19 Sénégal

SMARTPHONE TRENDS

They trusted us

appliance guide

Electroménager Dakar : household appliances at discount prices

You want to equip your home with appliances at discount prices? No need to bend over backwards to find an appliance store. Your online store Electroménager Dakar is the solution to your problem.

Online store of electronics and household appliances, we offer products of the biggest brands at the best prices. Thus, you will find on your e-commerce site appliances of brands such as Samsung, Beko, Sharp, LG, Hisense, Binatone, Solstar, etc. Top-of-the-line refrigerators, efficient and economical freezers, microwave ovens, stoves to prepare your favorite dishes or state-of-the-art washing machines. Also, Electroménager Dakar puts at your disposal cheap air conditioners of the biggest brands.

But, Electroménager Dakar, it is not only big household appliances. The online store also offers consumer electronics. Indeed, you will find in the categories of the site as well computer devices and accessories as audio-video devices and telephony. Buy a branded LED screen for your home, the latest computers or smartphones at discount prices.

Finally, with Electroménager Dakar, it is also a customer service always with the listening to accompany you at the time of your purchases, as well as a very reagent service of transport and delivery. With a 100% secure site, you can now have a real e-commerce experience in Senegal; buy using your Visa card, PayPalor via Orange Money, Wave, etc. In addition, Electroménager Dakar offers additional services such as the installation of air conditioners, water heaters or other appliances.

Experience the discount with Electroménager Dakar and enjoy low cost home appliances in Dakar.

Home

VIsitez notre showroom

You are looking for a Refrigerator, a freezer, une washing machine at an unbeatable price or a computeror a SmartphoneWith easy and secure payment methods, find your device online on our websitefor the sale of large and small household appliances. We are specialized in the online sale of household appliances and we are first rank partners with the leaders of the sector in Senegal such as Samsung, LG, Beko, Hisense, Astech, Sony… You can order on our site your Refrigerator, Freezer, Stove, Washing machine, Dishwasher, Vacuum cleaner, Ovenor microwavein Senegal or even a High-end television set, Smartphoneor a Laptopby calling 33 855 07 82. We assure you an availability of products and a fast delivery wherever you are in Senegal.

Vente flash

Split LG INVERTER 18000 BTU

NOEL DE RÊVE

mini Chaine samsung mx JS5000
Home Cinema LG avec Bluetooth 10000W
mini Chaine LG XBOOM 3500w
HIFI System LG DM5360

TENDANCE SMARTPHONE

Nos fournisseurs

Electroménager Dakar : des appareils électroménagers à prix discount

Vous avez envie d’équiper votre maison en électroménager à prix discount ? Plus la peine de vous plier en quatre pour trouver un magasin d’électroménager. Votre boutique en ligne Electroménager Dakar est la solution à votre problème.

Boutique de vente en ligne d’électronique et électroménagers, nous proposons les produits des plus grandes marques aux meilleurs prix. C’est ainsi que vous trouverez sur votre site e-commerce des appareils électroménagers de marques telles que Samsung, Beko, Sharp, LG, Hisense, Binatone, Solstar, etc. Des réfrigérateurs haut de gamme, des congélateurs performants et économes, des fours à micro-ondes, des cuisinières pour préparer vos mets préférés ou encore des machines à laver à la pointe de la technologie. Aussi, Electroménager Dakar met à votre disposition des climatiseurs pas cher des plus grandes marques.

Mais, Electroménager Dakar, ce n’est pas que du gros électroménager. Le magasin en ligne propose également de l’électronique grand public. En effet, vous trouverez dans les catégories du site aussi bien des appareils et accessoires informatiques que des appareils audio-vidéo et de la téléphonie. Achetez à prix discount un écran LED de marque pour votre maison, des ordinateurs ou des smartphones dernier cri à des prix avantageux.

Enfin, avec Electroménager Dakar, c’est aussi un service client toujours à l’écoute pour vous accompagner lors de vos achats, ainsi qu’un service de transport et livraison très réactif. Avec un site 100 % sécurisé, vous pouvez désormais avoir une vraie expérience e-commerce au Sénégal ; achetez à l’aide de votre carte Visa, PayPal ou via les services Orange Money, Wari, etc. Par ailleurs, Electroménager Dakar vous offre des services supplémentaires comme l’installation de climatiseurs, de chauffe-eau ou d’autres appareils.

Faites l’expérience du discount avec Electroménager Dakar et profitez des appareils électroménagers à bas prix à Dakar.

VIsitez notre showroom

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un Réfrigérateur, un congélateur, une machine à laver à un prix imbattable ou bien encore un ordinateur ou un Téléphone Smartphone Avec des moyens de paiement facile et sécurisé, Trouvez votre appareil en ligne sur notre site web de vente d’appareils de gros et de petits électroménagers. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la vente en ligne des produits électroménagers et nous sommes des partenaires de premier rang avec les leaders du secteur au Sénégal tels que Samsung, LG, Beko, Hisense, Astech, Sony… Vous pouvez commander sur notre site votre Réfrigérateur, Congélateur, Cuisinière, Lave-linge, Lave-Vaisselle, Aspirateur, Four ou micro-onde au Sénégal ou bien encore un Téléviseur haut de gamme, téléphone Smartphone ou bien un Ordinateur portable en appelant le 33 855 07 82. Nous vous assurons une disponibilité des produits et une livraison rapide ou que vous soyez au Sénégal.